Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Marque A. Allen, DPM, FACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Reconstructive Surgery

Sports Medicine Associates of San Antonio

Marque A. Allen, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Reconstructive Surgery located in Alamo Heights, TX & San Antonio, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Dr. Marque A. Allen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marque Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
my surgery went amazing
Charla W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The in office consultation was great. I do think the phone messaging system is very, very frustrating!
Eddie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
No issues, fantastic…job…
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Getting an appointment and not having to wait more than 5 minutes to see t hhe doctor. Dr Allen was very informative, polite and professional.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very informative
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Allen treated me for plantar faciitis. He was very attentive and made sure I had a great follow up.
Vida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone was very helpful and the service was quick.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Allen is top notch! He takes all of the time necessary to listen and discuss any and all concerns during each and every appointment. It gives us great confidence that our Son's health and well-being are in great hands with Dr. Allen. Highly recommend!
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very helpful information in staying fit.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
My appointment was very informative about my options. Offered from simple to surgery. His insert recommendation has already helped tremendously.
Becky R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I enjoyed speaking with Dr. Allen but I have not been able to reach his staff to followup on the MRI they requested that I cannot get scheduled. Not sure what to do now.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Allen and the staff that I interacted with were very kind and friendly. I am very glad that Dr. Stephens recommended Dr. Allen.
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Informative and to the point.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Love this Dr…..
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Amazing service!
Oscar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Seems very knowledgeable of his trade
Cassidy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Allen made me feel welcomed at every visit and is very warm, caring for his patients. Amazing and knows how to make patients comfortable
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Allen is always very friendly and does a good job listening to the needs of his patients. His staff is very friendly and attentive as well.
Kesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Finally a dr to help with my foot…been to 3 other doctors and they just brushed me off and I needed surgery to fix it thanks Dr Allen!